professional piercing-studio & high quality bodyjewellery

The nakedsteel exists since 2004 and an established piercing studio in Berlin.

The studio includes a large friendly reception area in which we present our jewelry. We have two piercing and one sterilization room in which we lay the foundation for our hygienic working methods under the highest demands. We only pierce with sterile gloves, face mask and only use materials that are biocompatible and implantable. Our rooms are air-conditioned.

Communication is important to us, which is why we discuss the options with you and decide together, how we can implement your wishes. To our extensive work we count a detailed education about the aftercare and the discussion of possible risks. Also for problem discussions or consultations we are in there for you.

Because we care deeply about the environment, we always strive to avoid waste and make our operations ecologically more valuable. We source green electricity, separate our waste, replace plastic with paper as much as possible, and largely refrain from packaging during sterilization. We publicly oppose discrimination of any kind.

 

Everyone is welcome!

mainzer str. 10, 10247 berlin-friedrichshain - info@nakedsteel.de - +4930-200 568 30

reviews


opening times: tuesday to friday 1pm-7pm & saturday 11am-4pm

 

*we accept (credit) card payment*

GTC - imprint & data protection

  • nakedsteel-instagram
  • nakedsteel-facebook

hochqualitative Arbeiten

Das nakedsteel existiert seit 2004 und ist ein etabliertes Piercing-Studio in Berlin.
Die Räumlichkeiten beinhalten einen großen freundlichen Empfangsbereich in dem wir unseren Schmuck präsentieren sowie zwei Piercing- und einem Sterilisationsräumen in dem wir unter höchsten Anforderungen den Grundstein für unsere hygienischen Arbeitsweisen legen. Wir piercen ausschließlich mit sterilen Handschuhen, Mundschutz und nutzen nur Materialien, welche biokompatibel und implantierfähig sind. Unsere Räume sind klimatisiert.
 

Kommunikation wird bei uns groß geschrieben, weswegen wir mit dir die Optionen besprechen und gemeinsam schauen, wie wir deine Wünsche umsetzen können. Zu unserer umfassenden Arbeit zählen wir eine ausführliche Aufklärung über die Nachsorge und das Besprechen von möglichen Risiken. Auch für Problembesprechungen oder Beratungen sind wir im Studio jederzeit während der Öffnungszeiten anzutreffen, bei uns findest du ein offenes Ohr.

Da uns die Umwelt sehr am Herzen liegt, sind wir stets bemüht, Müll zu vermeiden und unsere Abläufe ökologisch wertvoller zu gestalten. Wir beziehen Öko-Strom, trennen unseren Müll, ersetzen Plastik so weit es möglich ist durch Papier und verzichten größtenteils auf Verpackungen bei Sterilisations-vorgängen.

Wir stellen uns öffentlich gegen Diskriminierung jeglicher Art.

 

Bei uns ist jede*r willkommen!

mainzer str. 10, 10247 berlin-friedrichshain
info@nakedsteel.de - + 4930-200 568 30


opening hours: tuesday to friday 1pm-7pm & saturday 11am-4pm

*we accept payment by (credit) card*

AGB - GTC - impressum & datenschutz

  • nakedsteel-instagram
  • nakedsteel-facebook